Staff

The Conference of Manitoba & Northwestern Ontario
is one of 13 Conferences of The United Church of Canada.
Our office is located at:
1622B St. Mary’s Road,
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3W7
Telephone: 204-233-8911 (please see extensions as listed)
Toll Free: 1-866-860-9662
General E-mail inquiries: Office Email

 


Our Conference Staff

Shannon McCarthy
Executive Secretary (Ext 231) smccarthy@confmnwo.mb.ca 

Cherry Abad
Office Administrator (Ext 221) cabad@confmnwo.mb.ca 

Erin Acland
Keeper of the Archives (Offsite)
204-783-0708 ucarchives@uwinnipeg.ca 

Linda Firman
Conference Administrator (Ext 230) lfirman@confmnwo.mb.ca 

Judy Hare
Conference Personnel Minister (Ext 228) jhare@confmnwo.mb.ca

Joan Jarvis – Staff Person
Social Justice and Relations (Ext 226) jjarvis@confmnwo.mb.ca

Richard Manley-Tannis,
Winnipeg Minister: Evangelism, Mission & Church Development
204-954-2902 rmmt@wpgpres.ca

Gaye Pokotylo – Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk (Ext 234) gpokotylo@confmnwo.mb.ca

Maggie, Zoske 2015

Maggie Zoske
Contract Administrative Assistant
204-954-2900 mzoske@wpgpres.ca

Twila MacNair – Young Adults &
Youth Program Coordinator (Ext 227) tmacnair@confmnwo.mb.ca 

Dave Turchyn
Maintenance

Church Logo

1622B St. Mary s Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba
. Ph: 204-233-8911 . F: 204-233-3289 . Email Us