Visitor


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Kevin Sprong

63 Newton Bay., P.O Box 1107
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
kevind.sprong@gmail.com
(H) 204-937-3786, (O) 204-539-2100

Maggie Zoske

1622-B St. Mary's Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3W7
mzoske@wpgpres.ca
(O) 204-954-2900, (F) 204-954-2909

Lee Rye

877 Lyon St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 0G8
lee_rye@shaw.ca
(H) 204-453-3193

Grace Lintick

2-138 Goldthorpe Cr.
Winnipeg, MB
R2N 3E4
lglintick@shaw.ca
(H) 204-254-1032

Linda Firman

1622-B St. Mary's Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3W7
lfirman@confmnwo.mb.ca
(O) 204-233-8911, (F) 204-233-3289

Kathryn Hofley

2438-85 Garry St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4J5
khofley@united-church.ca
(H) 204-947-6505, (O) 204-943-4844

Pat Chabluk

CA, Appointed
Box 608
Keewatin, ON
P0X 1C0
phchabluk@hotmail.ca, phchabluk@hotmail.ca
(H) 204-781-8690, (O) 807-547-2569

Erin Acland

515 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2E9
ucarchives@uwinnipeg.ca.
(O) 204-783-0708, (F) 204-786-1824

Cheribella (Cherry) Abad

1622-B St. Mary's Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3W7
cabad@confmnwo.mb.ca
(O) 204-233-8911, (F) 204-233-3289

Michael Blair

mblair@united-church.ca
(H) 416-264-6246, (O) 416-231-7680, (F) 416-231-3109

Posts

Upcoming Events

Church Logo

1622B St. Mary s Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba
. Ph: 204-233-8911 . F: 204-233-3289 . Email Us