Presbyteries


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Cheribella (Cherry) Abad

1622-B St. Mary's Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 3W7
cabad@confmnwo.mb.ca
(O) 204-233-8911, (F) 204-233-3289

Glennis Abra

1176 Dorchester Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 0S4
doug_glenn@yahoo.ca
(H) 204-453-3268

Erin Acland

515 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2E9
ucarchives@uwinnipeg.ca.
(O) 204-783-0708, (F) 204-786-1824

Catharina Allan

Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 9
Rathwell, MB
R0G 1S0
(H) 204-749-2294

Joyce Allen

Lay Representative
304-1099 Grant Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 1Y7
momtoallja@gmail.com
(H) 204-269-8851, (O) 204-453-1290, (F) 204-475-3279

Renton Amell

RO, Retired
908 Currie Rd.
Kenora, ON
P9N 3K9
carolren@shaw.ca, carolren@shaw.ca
(H) 807-468-9676

Bud Amy

Box 643
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 1E0
amyco@wcgwave.ca

Stu Anderson

Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 1113, 225 Elgin St.
Carberry, MB
R0K 0H0
(H) 204-834-3750

Marilyn Anderson Corkum

201W-1780 Grant Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 2B9
andersoncorkum@gmail.com, andersoncorkum@gmail.com
(H) 204-885-6580

Ken Anstie

405- 400 Osborne Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 2W1
bakba@shaw.ca, bakba@shaw.ca
(H) 204-478-6784

Julia Antonyshyn

66 Normand Park Dr.
Winnipeg, MB
R2N 3C5
juliaca@shaw.ca
(H) 204-253-4561

Alan Armstrong

Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 2256
Carman, MB
R0G 0J0
armstrong_408@yahoo.ca, armstrong_408@yahoo.ca
(H) 204-745-3809

Neita Avery

Lay Representative
Clearwater, MB
R0K 0N0
(H) 204-873-2443, (F) 204-873-2443

John Badertscher

304-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
noahsark1@shaw.ca
(H) 204-219-2839

Joan Bailey

Lay Representative
310 Park Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6C8
bailey@tbaytel.net, campres@tbaytel.net
(H) 807-939-1762, (O) 807-345-3916, (F) 807-346-9605

Julie Baker

OM,
15 Tupper St.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 1W7
julieb@mymts.net
(H) 204-857-3769, (O) 204-857-4471, (F) 204-857-4859

Patricia Baker

DM, Called
213 Home St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 1X2
pbaker@shaw.ca, pbaker@shaw.ca
(H) 204-774-4361

Lloyd Baker

Lay Representative
Box 628, 65-6th Ave. SE
Carman, MB
R0G 0J0
jandlbaker@mymts.net
(H) 204-745-2531

Joe Ball

Called / Appointed P.C.
48 Kirkham Cres.
Brandon, MB
R7A 6J3
bllj@brandonrha.mb.ca
(H) 204-717-5507, (O) 204-578-4797

Jack Ballantine-Dickson

RO, Retired
66 Arbor Grove
Winnipeg, MB
R2G 3R2
jwbd@mymts.net
(H) 204-668-0816, (O) 204-746-2422, (F) 204-746-2422

Cheryl Barker

808 - 10th St. N.W.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3K2
hcb66@shaw.ca
(H) 204-857-9937

David Barrows

304-2 Crocus Gardens
Brandon, MB
R7A 7R9
dpbarrow@mymts.net, dpbarrow@mymts.net
(H) 204-571-6586

Peggy Barrows

304-2 Crocus Gardens
Brandon, MB
R7A 7R9
dpbarrow@mymts.net, dpbarrow@mymts.net
(H) 204-571-6586

Beth Bartley

Lay Representative
Box 18
Roland, MB
R0G 1T0
bbbartley@sdnet.ca
(H) 204-343-2437

Jordan Basso

Box 89, 99 Waddall Street
Dominion City, MB
R0A 0H0
jordanbasso@hotmail.com
(H) 204-427-2637, (O) 204-427-2829

Suzanna Bates

Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 254
Morden, MB
R6M 1A4
rev.suzanna@googlemail.com, rev.suzanna@googlemail.com
(O) 204-822-4508, (F) 204-822-5239

Laurie Beachell

Lay Representative
Box 8
Rosser, MB
R0H 1E0
laurie@ccdonline.ca
(H) 204-467-5926, (O) 204-947-0303

Glenna Beauchamp

Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 907
Rivers, MB
R0K 1X0
fergub@mymts.net
(H) 204-328-7703, (O) 204-328-7940

Elaine Benson

Lay Representative
Box 431
McCreary, MB
R0J 1B0
ecbenson@xplornet.com
(H) 204-835-2519, (F) 204-835-2955

Mary Best

OM,
Box 2042, 279-1st Ave. W.
Stonewall, MB
R0C 2Z0
agcucmin@mymts.net, marybest@mymts.net
(O) 204-586-5385, (F) 204-589-7490

Roberta Beyer

Called / Appointed P.C.
153 Maxwell Ave.,
Thunder Bay, ON
P7G 2H9
robertabey@tbaytel.net, roberta.beyer@yahoo.ca
(H) 807-768-0642

Patricia Bird

bpmbird@mymts.net
(H) 204-482-3840, (O) 204-785-4706

Ronald Black

Lay Representative
Box 954
Flin Flon, MB
R8A 1N7
rkblack55@hotmail.com
(H) 204-687-3035, (O) 204-687-3035

William (Bill) Blaikie

RO, Retired
8 Park Circle
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 0L4
blaikiekwc@gmail.com
(H) 204-224-2944, (O) 204-988-7684

Michael Blair

mblair@united-church.ca
(H) 416-264-6246, (O) 416-231-7680, (F) 416-231-3109

Alice Bloomfield

Lay Representative
Box 1, Site 100, RR#4
Dryden, ON
P8N 0A2
generic@drytel.net
(H) 807-223-6254

Gay Boese

42 Beaver Cres.
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0H8
gkboese@mymts.net
(H) 204-326-3558

Henk Booy

Called / Appointed P.C.
705-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
henkanne@shaw.ca
(H) 204-275-5997

George Bott

Lay Representative
Box 376, 31 Lloyd Irwin
Marathon, ON
P0T 2E0
george.bott@gmail.com
(H) 807-228-1274

Posts

Upcoming Events

Church Logo

1622B St. Mary s Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba
. Ph: 204-233-8911 . F: 204-233-3289 . Email Us