Ministry Personnel


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Heather Robbins

RD, Retired
104-109 Swindon Way
Winnipeg, MB
R3P 0W3
hrobbins@mymts.net, hrobbins@mymts.net
(H) 204-889-7609

Barbara Roberts

RO, Retired
Winnipeg, MB
bhuc@mymts.net, barbararoberts@mymts.net
(H) 204-832-4377, (O) 204-669-2764

Rev. John Robertson

OM, Called / Appointed P.C.
125 Furby St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2A4
jrobert21@shaw.ca, enkil42@me.com
(H) 204-772-4322, (O) 204-268-2893

Quentin Robinson

Box 628
MacGregor, MB
R0H 0R0
revqrobin@hotmail.com
(H) 204-685-2362

Chuck Ross

46- 8th St NW, Box 472
Carman, MB
R0G 0J0
revchuck@mymts.net
(H) 204-745-3413, (O) 204-723-2224

Donald Ross

Called / Appointed P.C.
1608- 333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
rosperry@mymts.net, rosperry@mymts.net
(H) 204-775-7631

Laird Russell-Yearwood

924-2nd St. N.
Brandon, MB
R7A 2L8
laird@brandonchurch.ca, lrussellyearwood@mymts.net
(H) 204-727-3864, (O) 204-727-0577

Beth Rutherford

675 Niagara Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 0V9
bruther@shaw.ca
(O) 204-832-0475, (F) 204-832-5119

M. Dwight Rutherford

Winnipeg, MB
d.rutherford@mymts.net, d.rutherford@mymts.net
(H) 204-877-3844, (O) 204-837-1017

Nancy Sanders

RO, Retired
Winnipeg, MB
nancymsanders@shaw.ca, nancymsanders@shaw.ca
(H) 204-779-1513, (F) 204-669-2374

Lynne Sanderson

LMR,
Box 82
Gladstone, MB
R0J 0T0
urbalanced@gmail.com
(O) 204-385-2719

Wayne Sanderson

RO, Retired
Box 693
Gladstone, MB
R0J 0T0
revwayne@mymts.net, revwayne@mymts.net
(H) 204-570-0099

Heather Sandilands

DM,
cornerstonepc@mymts.net, sandilands.passionandgrace@gmail.com
(H) 204-634-2276, (O) 204-634-2276

Mark Satterly

Called / Appointed P.C.
kucmin@mymts.net, mark.shatterly@shaw.ca
(O) 204-334-7022, (F) 204-334-7073

Leith Saunders

Called / Appointed P.C.
760 - 1st Street NW
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 1Z8
leithal4634@yahoo.ca, leithal4634@yahoo.ca
(H) 204-856-3132

Gordon Saville

Called / Appointed P.C.
27-2460 Southview Dr. SE
Medicine Hatg, AB
T1B 1C8
(H) 587-289-2226

Don Schau

CA,
415-20 El Tassi Dr.
Winnipeg, MB
R3W 0L4
dfschau@mymts.net
(H) 204-669-2654

Debra Schweyer

Called / Appointed P.C.
858 Palmerston Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 1J5
dschweyer@shaw.ca
(H) 204-775-4409

Margaret Scott

RD, Retired
85-11th Street
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 2S2
margscott1@shaw.ca, diaconal@shaw.ca
(H) 204-857-4713

Don Sellsted

CA,
Box 385
Oak Lake, MB
R0M 1P0
don.sellsted@gmail.com
(O) 204-855-2055

Loraine Shepherd

27 Dundurn Pl.
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 1C1
lorainemackenzieshepherd@westworth.ca, loraine.mackenzie.shepherd@gmail.com
(H) 204-775-8817, (O) 204-489-6974

David Silliman

Called / Appointed P.C.
9670 John Street Rd., RR#11
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E2
silliman@tbaytel.net, silliman@tbaytel.net
(H) 807-768-5848

Beverly Simpson

Called / Appointed P.C.
1404-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
simpsonl@mymts.net
(H) 204-942-7778

Laurie Simpson

Called / Appointed P.C.
1404-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
simpsonl@mymts.net
(H) 204-942-7778

Jerry South

Called / Appointed P.C.
405-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
(H) 204-975-2732

Milo Spooner Craig

RO, Retained
Apt. 316-2200B Pacific Ave.
Brandon, MB
R7B 4H8
milospooner-craig@hotmail.com, milo@brandonchurch.ca
(H) 204-728-6839

Jenny Sprong

63 Newton Bay, P.O. Box 1107
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
jen.aquaria@gmail.com, roblinuc@mymts.net
(H) 204-937-3786, (O) 204-937-4485, (F) 204-937-3805

Kevin Sprong

63 Newton Bay., P.O Box 1107
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
kevind.sprong@gmail.com
(H) 204-937-3786, (O) 204-539-2100

Myrna Stark

171 Pine Crescent.
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
riverviewuc@shaw.ca, mstark@mymts.net
(O) 807-597-6004

Robert Stark

171 Pine St.
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
riverviewuc@shaw.ca, mstark@mymts.net
(O) 807-597-6004

Lynn Stevens

Called / Appointed P.C.
304-333 Vaughan St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
noahsark1@shaw.ca, noahsark1@shaw.ca
(H) 204-219-2839

Gordon Stevenson

Called / Appointed P.C.
202-35 Victoria Ave. E.
Brandon, MB
R7A 1Y7
jhamm@wcgwave.ca, jhamm@wcgwave.ca
(H) 204-725-3395

Lori Stewart

Called / Appointed P.C.
118 Cavell Dr.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 1P1
lstewart@ccsonline.ca, loristewart@hagerman.ca
(H) 204-832-5310, (O) 204-783-4490, (F) 204-786-3012

Margaret Storey

Called / Appointed P.C.
703-106 Kaeoon Humansia Apt 1, 30 Kaeoon Road
Wonju, KOREA
220-723
mstorey39@gmail.com

Karl Surber

Called / Appointed P.C.
814-455 Westwood Dr.
Winnipeg, MB
R3K 1W6
(H) 204-253-1722, (F) 204-253-1722

Maria Szabone Berces

Box 1930
Killarney, MB
R0K 1G0
maria.szabo.berces@gmail.com
(H) 204-215-0502, (O) 204-523-8924, (F) 204-523-4117

Gordon Taylor

Called / Appointed P.C.
gordon.taylor@ucim.org, gordon-taylor@shaw.ca
(H) 204-452-9899, (O) 204-256-7002, (F) 204-256-6078

Ross Taylor

Called / Appointed P.C.
2106-55 Garry St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 4H4
taylorrg@mymts.net, taylorrg@mymts.net
(H) 204-947-5264

Ken Thomas

304-400 Osborne St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 2W1
ikt220@gmail.com, jgkt@shaw.ca
(H) 204-284-9113, (O) 204-343-2010

Susan Tilleman

Called / Appointed P.C.
651 Sandhurst Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2L 1B1
suzie_tills_1999@yahoo.com, suzie_tills_1999@yahoo.com
(O) 204-667-9413, (F) 204-668-0944

Karen Tjaden

OM-Retained, Called / Appointed P.C.
Box 27
Homewood, MB
R0G 0Y0
karentjaden@gmail.com, karentjaden@gmail.com
(H) 204-745-6477, (O) 204-745-6835, (F) 204-745-2542

Larry Todd

OM,
1645-148th St.
Surrey, BC
V4A 5N7
larlois@mymts.net, larlois@mymts.net
(H) 604-318-6744

Karen Toole

RO, Appointed
23 Logan Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 0R4
ketoole@shaw.ca
(H) 204-772-4989

Gordon Toombs

Called / Appointed P.C.
216-3161 Grant Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3R 3R1
gordon.toombs@umr.umanitoba.ca, gordon.toombs@umr.umanitoba.ca
(H) 204-489-5640

Lynda Trono

OM-Executive Director, Called / Appointed P.C.
235 Oakwood Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 1E5
wbcm@mymts.net, lyndatrono@gmail.com
(H) 204-698-0501, (O) 204-779-5402, (F) 204-783-9908

Carol Unruh

Called / Appointed P.C.
804-333 Vaughan St
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
chunruh@shaw.ca, chunruh@shaw.ca
(H) 204-632-5689

Hugo Unruh

Called / Appointed P.C.
804-333 Vaughan St
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3J9
chunruh@shaw.ca, chunruh@shaw.ca
(H) 204-632-5689, (F) 204-633-4745

Aileen Urquhart

39 Second Ave. N.
Sioux Lookout, ON
P8T 1H2
urquhartaileen@yahoo.ca, urquhartaileen@yahoo.ca
(H) 807-737-2785

Janice Van Aertselaer

RO, Retired
44 Paradise Dr.
Ste. Anne, MB
R5H 1H3
janvan@mymts.net, janvan@mymts.net
(H) 204-748-3370

Art Veldhuis

Called / Appointed P.C.
670 Beaverbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 1N6
oriolev@mymts.net, oriolev@mymts.net
(H) 204-488-3283

Posts

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.
Church Logo

1622B St. Mary s Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba
. Ph: 204-233-8911 . F: 204-233-3289 . Email Us