Lay Delegate


a) Start typing Person name, b) Select desired Person from list, c) Click "View" button.

Dorcas Windsor

35 Folkestone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3P 0B4
rwindsor@mymts.net
(H) 204-832-1399

Cheryl Wiechern

Lay Representative
Box 174
Emerson, MB
R0A 0L0
wiechern@mymts.net
(H) 204-373-2556

Margaret Wilcock

1066 Royse Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 1V5
pickerel00@gmail.com
(H) 204-453-2871

Kirk Windsor

35 Folkestone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3P 0B4
rwindsor@mymts.net, skw@karawinlaw.com
(H) 204-832-1399, (O) 204-477-0285, (F) 204-453-8876

Carol Zacharias

Lay Representative
6 Lincoln Ave.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 0B4
carolzac@mymts.net
(H) 204-857-8412

Iris Wedge

Box 6, Grp. 201, RR#2
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 2E6
dwedge@mymts.net
(H) 204-633-2067

Anne Walker

326 Belvidere St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 2H3
akboomer@shaw.ca
(H) 204-837-8792

Christina Stricker

Lay Representative
44 Gronroos Rd.
Gorham, ON
P7G 0H1
christina.stricker@gmail.com
(H) 807-683-6696

Maureen Sutton

fsutton@mymts.net
(H) 204-889-8010, (O) 204-832-0475, (F) 204-832-5119

Ila Swain

Lay Representative
Box 69
Roland, MB
R0G 1T0
ilaswain@sdnet.ca
(H) 204-343-2460

Rita Swan

208 Allard Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3K 0T5
swanfam@shaw.ca
(H) 204-889-5135

Judy Teichroew

69 Manitoba St.
Headingley, MB
R4H 1G1
judy.teichroew@mymts.net
(H) 204-889-8654

John Towle

Lay Representative
Box 146
Gilbert Plains, MB
jetowle@mts.net
(H) 204-548-4094

Phyllis Verbeek

Lay Representative
Box 54
Snow Lake, MB
R0B 1M0
phylver@mts.net
(H) 204-358-9802

Karen Wall

1313-818 Allegheny Dr.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 5L2
kwall@mymts.net
(H) 204-269-5550

Jim Warburton

Box 127
Poplar Point, MB
R0H 0Z0
warburton.js@highspeedcrow.ca
(H) 204-243-2621

John Watson

Lay Representative
484 Marion St.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 1E1
jwatson@tbaytel.net
(H) 807-683-3199, (O) 807-343-7521

Patricia Weber

Lay Representative
Box 262
Gladstone, MB
R0J 0T0
patweber_8@msn.com
(H) 204-385-2295, (O) 204-385-2407

Edna Wells

wells_edna@hotmail.com
(H) 204-763-4445

Anna Stewart

Lay Representative
Box 219
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
anna.stewart569@gmail.com
(H) 204-937-3425

Del Sexsmith

23 Mattinee Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R2G 1X9
dsexsmith@shaw.ca, dsexsmith@shaw.ca
(H) 204-667-2061

Rob Smith

Box 716, 6 Alexander Ave.
Pinawa, MB
R0E 1L0
smithri@mymts.net
(H) 204-753-2615, (O) 204-889-6500

Nelson Skomorowski

Lay Representative
Box 1725
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
nskomoro@gmail.com
(H) 204-937-5933

Betty Rudd

Lay Representative
Box 333, 130 Crystal St.
Snow Lake, MB
R0B 1M0
bcrudd@mymts.net
(H) 204-358-2845, (O) 204-358-7500

Joann Sauve

Box 143, 224-2nd Ave.
Reston, MB
R0M 1X0
jrsauve@mymts.net
(H) 204-877-3554

Linda Sharpe

Lay Representative
Box 283
Crystal City, MB
R0K 0N0
l__sharpe@hotmail.com
(H) 204-873-2609, (O) 204-873-2323

Irene Shaw

Box 897
Teulon, MB
R0C 3B0
ishaw@mts.net
(H) 204-886-3984

Wilma Shirriff

Lay Representative
1006 Crescent Rd. W.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 0Z3
wilma.shirriff@gmail.com
(H) 204-857-5635

Michele Smith

1478 Manitoba Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2X 0L5
jmsmops@mts.net
(H) 204-582-6041

Rodney Smith

Lay Representative
Box 9
Birtle, MB
R0M 0C0
rodney.smith1@gmail.com
(H) 204-842-5350, (O) 204-728-3637

Dorothy Smith

Lay Representative
56 Elk Bay
Thompson, MB
R8N 1E8
des56@shaw.ca
(H) 204-778-7824

Sandra Snider

Lay Representative
13 Lyle St.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 6H3
opseusandra@shaw.ca
(H) 807-345-7904, (O) 807-343-7462

Linda Steinert

Lay Representative
Box 48
Woodmore, MB
R0A 2M0
anlsteinert@gmail.com
(H) 204-427-2622

Teresa Melnychuk

Box 296
Balmoral, MB
R0C 0H0
teresamel@xplornet.ca, selkirkpresbytery.sec@gmail.com
(H) 204-467-9752, (O) 204886-2382

Jan Richardson

Lay Representative
396 Transmitter Rd.
Kenora, ON
P9N 0G4
richardson_jan@hotmail.com
(H) 807-548-2184

Gaye Pokotylo

1118 Hector Bay E.
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 3S1
igpokotylo@gmail.com, gpokotylo@confmnwo.mb.ca
(H) 204-275-8590, (O) 204-233-8911, (F) 204-233-3289

Cyndi Price

533-21st St.
Brandon, MB
R7B 1P3
pricecyndi35@hotmail.com
(H) 204-727-7812, (O) 204-729-3190

Sandy Popham

2-220 Guelph St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 3A9
pophamsl@yahoo.ca
(H) 204-477-1474

Jo Millard

5-760 McMillan Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 0V3
jamill@mymts.net
(H) 204-477-1039

Sheron Miller

14 Quiring Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R2G 1Y4
miller01@mymts.net
(H) 204-668-5117

Nancy Nelson

Box 244
Austin, MB
R0H 0C0
bobnan9@yahoo.ca
(H) 204-637-2366, (F) 204-637-2366

Joan Nurse

Lay Representative
24 Northumbria Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 1Y4
jesrunster@gmail.com
(H) 204-256-8536

Grace Olsen

Lay Representative
Box 566
Glenboro, MB
R0K 0X0
gaolsen@mymts.net
(H) 204-827-2761

Barb Orchard

Lay Representative
Box 385
Miami, MB
R0G 1H0
bldlorchard@gmail.com
(H) 204-435-2496, (F) 204-435-2648

Richard Paterson

Lay Representative
Box 41
Red Rock, ON
P0T 2PO
rsvpaterson@yahoo.ca
(H) 807-886-2332

Linda Paul

1501-230 Roslyn Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 0H1
lcp230@mymts.net
(H) 204-947-2034

Nell Romyn

Lay Representative
Box 417
Emo, ON
P0W 1E0
skigran@bell.net
(H) 807-482-1117

Teena Ross

Lay Representative
Box 183
The Pas, MB
R9A 1K4
(H) 204-623-2786

Shirley May

659 Borebank St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3N 1G1
viessa@mymts.net
(H) 204-489-5182

Diane Mason

Lay Representative
172 Arthur St.
Dryden, ON
P8N 1K3
eddi@drytel.net
(H) 807-223-6072

Jim MacNair

Lay Representative
RR #3, Box 29
Carman, MB
R0G 0J0
(H) 204-745-3293

Carol Magalas

2948 McPhillips St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2P 2W2
cmagalas@shaw.ca
(H) 204-338-9642

Anne Mailloux

Lay Representative
Box 351
Rainy River, ON
P0W 1L0
amailloux@vianet.ca
(H) 807-852-3691, (O) 807-852-3366, (F) 807-852-4434

Susan Marrier

Lay Representative
213 Alder Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 4T8
s41marri@tbaytel.net
(H) 807-768-5321

Lorrie Martindale

388 Conway Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 2M6
lorrie.martindale@shaw.ca
(H) 204-889-2740, (O) 204-989-6434

Karen Maryniuk

Box 1089
Souris, MB
R0K 2C0
henry.karen@mymts.net
(H) 204-483-2088

Hope Mattus

51 Southmoor Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 2P3
mattus1@mymts.net, mattus1@mymts.net
(H) 204-256-0191

Maureen McBride

71 Quiring Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R2G 1Y5
momcbride05@gmail.com
(H) 204-668-7702

Eric McLaughlin

Box 688
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 1E0
ericptd@gmail.com
(H) 204-867-5958

Faye McLoughlin

Box 731
Melita, MB
R0M 1L0
fayemcloughlin@yahoo.ca, f
(H) 204-522-3956, (O) 204-522-4311, (F) 204-522-8082

Sharon McMillan

Lay Representative
Box 308, 7 Rose St.
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0
mcmillansharon@hotmail.com
(H) 204-937-4606

Coral Meggison

Box 73
Goodlands, MB
R0M 0R0
scmegg@gmail.com
(H) 204-658-3361

Betty Kelly

42 Waxwiing Bay
Brandon, MB
R7C 1C6
betty@the-kellys.ca, betty@the-kellys.ca
(H) 204-726-1679

Kyle Kellar

Lay Representative
Box 34
Devlin, ON
P0W 1C0
kellar_177@hotmail.com
(H) 807-276-9670

Jim Jackson

Lay Representative
225 Fairbanks Cres.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5M1
jimandpatare@shaw.ca
(H) 807-767-6166, (F) 807-767-6080

Wendy Joanisse

7 Oak Cres.
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0G3
wendyjoanisse@gmail.com
(H) 204-326-9951

Diane Janzen

Box 1472
Virden, MB
R0M 2C0
circlej@mymts.net, circlej@mymts.net
(H) 204-748-2451, (O) 204-748-1100

Mary Kalberg

Lay Representative
Box 31, NW 32-11-9
Bagot, MB
R0H 0E0
marykal@mymts.net
(H) 204-685-2270, (F) 204-685-2270

Damber Khadka

400 Edmonton St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2M2
damskc@gmail.com
(H) 204-813-2480

Betty Kuras

50 Rockspur St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2K 3M6
bbladybug@shaw.ca
(H) 204-668-1553

Linda Letts

108 King Ave.
Killarney, MB
R0K 1G0
keletts@mts.net
(H) 204-523-4275

Janet Loney

Lay Representative
Box 801
Emo, ON
P0W 1E0
jeloney@yahoo.ca
(H) 807-482-2585

Kathryn Lyng

539 Nelson St.
Morden, MB
R6M 0A5
kblyng@mts.net
(H) 204-822-8373

Diane Dwarka

94 Pembridge Bay
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 4H4
dianedwarka@shaw.ca
(H) 204-253-5949

Ernie Epp

Lay Representative
234 McComber Cres.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 7E8
eepp@lakeheadu.ca
(H) 807-767-0934

Elsie Douglas

204-140 Ferry Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 1V7
pdouglas@mymts.net
(H) 204-774-3171

Fiona Hastie

Box 1235
Killarney, MB
R0K 1G0
a.hastie.retreat@gmail.com
(H) 204-824-2881

Rhoda Dickson

Lay Representative
904 Fifth St. E.
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 1V4
rhodadickson@gmail.com
(H) 807-274-9139

Heather Eyford

Lay Representative
Box 597, 923 Hwy. 9
Winnipeg Beach, MB
R0C 3G0
heyford@mts.net
(H) 204-389-4184

Don Fulford

Lay Representative
95 Greenway Cres.
Thompson, MB
R8N 0R3
fulforddh@hotmail.com
(H) 204-778-4142

Wilma Gaburno

7-1010 Powers St.
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 2G5
(H) 204-219-6627

Ed Gorchynski

Lay Representative
Box 1855
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0
eigo@mts.net
(H) 204-734-9605

Richard Hainer

Lay Representative
Box 374
Cartwright, MB
R0K 0L0
(H) 204-529-2009

Gail Hamilton

Lay Representative
Box 352
Glenboro, MB
R0K 0X0
abgailhamilton@gmail.com
(H) 204-827-2434

Sandra Hansen

Lay Representative
120 Cardinal Court
Thunder Bay, ON
P7K 1G1
hansensandra@shaw.ca
(H) 807-939-1430, (O) 807-623-7001

Joey Dearborn

Lay Representative
101-1695 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 2G6
joey.dearborn@hotmail.com
(H) 204-981-0310

Nova Cook

Lay Representative
22 Park Cres.
Dryden, ON
P8N 1T6
njcook@drytel.net
(H) 807-223-2769

Lois Creith

Lay Representative
Box 232, 306 Edith St.
Manitou, MB
R0G 1G0
rlcreith@hotmail.com
(H) 204-242-2258, (F) 204-242-3419

Laurel Buschau

Lay Representative
109- 35 Heartland Trail
Headingley, MB
R4H 0B4
lbuschau@hotmail.com
(H) 204-888-5895

Brenda Brand

Lay Representative
Box 170
Poplar Point, MB
R0H 0Z0
bbrand@mynetset.ca, babrand@mynetset.ca
(H) 204-243-2169, (O) 204-631-3049, (F) 204-243-2169

Linda Buchanan

Lay Representative
64 Williams, Box 3324
The Pas, Manitoba
R9A 1R9
glbuch@mymts.net
(H) 204-623-2506

Judy Bradley

Lay Representative
Box 616
Manitou, MB
R0G 1G0
jbradley@cici.mb.ca
(H) 204-242-3456

Thelma Bretel

Lay Representative
4 Johnson's Landing Rd. N.
Kenora, ON
P9N 0G6
theden@kmts.ca
(H) 807-407-1846

Lesia Case

Lay Representative
53 Strathcona Rd.
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 2J2
(H) 204-857-3650

Irene Chabluk

Box 86, 10 Buffalo St.
Red Lake, ON
P0V 2M0
ichabluk@shaw.ca
(H) 807-727-2442, (O) 807-727-2747

Edith Chubey

Lay Representative
19-424 Eveline St.
Selkirk, MB
R1A 2H6
echubey@gmail.com
(H) 204-785-8632

Maureen Colgan

559 Ingersoll St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 2J5
mcolgan@mymts.net
(H) 204-775-1763

Ann Cooke

Box 92, RR#2
Dugald, MB
R0E 0K0
anncooke@mymts.net
(H) 204-444-3245

Ann Craik

Lay Representative
Box 68
Langruth, MB
R0H 0N0
bacraik@gmail.com
(H) 204-445-2349

Gerta de Jong

47 Bryn Mawr Rd.
Winnipeg, MB
R3T 3K8
gdejong@mymts.net
(H) 204-275-2914

Sharon Deceuninck

Lay Representative
Box 2756
Morden, MB
R6M 1C4
wheatlady123@hotmail.com
(H) 204-822-3810

Wendy Denbow

Lay Representative
Box 322
Plumas, MB
R0J 1P0
cdenbow@hotmail.com
(H) 204-386-2670

Lloyd Baker

Lay Representative
Box 628, 65-6th Ave. SE
Carman, MB
R0G 0J0
jandlbaker@mymts.net
(H) 204-745-2531

Joyce Allen

Lay Representative
304-1099 Grant Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 1Y7
momtoallja@gmail.com
(H) 204-269-8851, (O) 204-453-1290, (F) 204-475-3279

Ronald Black

Lay Representative
Box 954
Flin Flon, MB
R8A 1N7
rkblack55@hotmail.com
(H) 204-687-3035, (O) 204-687-3035

Alice Bloomfield

Lay Representative
Box 1, Site 100, RR#4
Dryden, ON
P8N 0A2
generic@drytel.net
(H) 807-223-6254

Joy Bott

Lay Representative
Box 376
Marathon, ON
P0T 2E0
ajoybott@gmail.com
(H) 807-229-1278

Beth Bartley

Lay Representative
Box 18
Roland, MB
R0G 1T0
bbbartley@sdnet.ca
(H) 204-343-2437

Elaine Benson

Lay Representative
Box 431
McCreary, MB
R0J 1B0
ecbenson@xplornet.com
(H) 204-835-2519, (F) 204-835-2955

Patricia Bird

bpmbird@mymts.net
(H) 204-482-3840, (O) 204-785-4706

Gay Boese

42 Beaver Cres.
Steinbach, MB
R5G 0H8
gkboese@mymts.net
(H) 204-326-3558

George Bott

Lay Representative
Box 376, 31 Lloyd Irwin
Marathon, ON
P0T 2E0
george.bott@gmail.com
(H) 807-228-1274

Posts

Upcoming Events

Church Logo

1622B St. Mary s Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba
. Ph: 204-233-8911 . F: 204-233-3289 . Email Us